Latest Products https://www.ajay-enterprises.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:51:44 +0530 en-us https://www.ajay-enterprises.in Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Short Grain Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Steam Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1401-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Basmati RIce https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/white-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/white-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/black-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/black-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 HMT Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/hmt-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BPT Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/bpt-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/bpt-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Samba Non Basmati Rice https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/samba-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ajay-enterprises.in/samba-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530